Programme 2018

Click here for information on location and timings


Monday 15 January 2018

Stories in Stitch - Anne Griffiths

Monday 19 February 2018

In-house Practical Evening

Monday 19 March 2018

Materials and Techniques - Angie Hughes

Monday 16 April 2018

Silk Roots -  Helen Mortimer

Monday 21 May 2018

Tibetan Rugs, Designs and Natural Dyes - Alain Rouverne

Monday 18 June 2018

The Magic of Eco Printing - Caroline Bell

Monday 16 July 2018

My Journey with a Sketchbook, Camera and Needle - Polly Woolstone

Monday 17 September

In-house Practical Evening

Monday 15 October 2018

AGM

Monday 19 November 2018

A talk by Anne Hellyer

Monday 10 December 2018

Christmas Social