Programme 2019

Click here for information on location and timings.

Monday 21 January 2019

Print and Stitch with a Variety of Threads - Fay Maxwell

Monday 18 February 2019

Practical Evening - Jane Sloggett, Linus

Monday  18 March 2019

Costume Embroidery for Film and TV - Michele Carragher

Monday 15 April 2019

Textile Nomad - Marilyn Pipe

Monday 20 May 2019

The Embroidered Furnishings of the Lethbridge Sisters c1899-1922 - Lynn Hulse

Monday 17 June 2019

Land Lines, Drawn Lines and Stitch Lines - Amanda Hislop

Monday 15 July 2019

Ancient Peruvian Textiles - Janice Lawrence

August - No Meeting

Monday 16 September 2019

Practical Evening

Monday 21 October 2109

AGM + and much more!

Monday 18 November 2019

History of Knitting 1800-1945 - Joyce Meader

Monday 8 December 2019

Christmas Social at the village hall in the Weyhill Fairground, 11am - 4pm